The “Amazing” Atheist Suicide Bombs Himself

Trigger Warning: Misogyny, digging deep holes, then whining when you find yourself in said hole.

If you read skeptical/freethought blogs, you have already read all about this.  If you haven’t, then quit reading this blog and go read some actually good ones.

The “Amazing” Atheist apparently had a meltdown on reddit the other night.  Any description I could provide would fail to adequately explain just how epic of a meltdown this was, so I’ll let him speak for himself.

“I will make you a rape victim if you don’t fuck off.”

“Yeah. Well, you deserved it. So, fuck you. I hope it happens again soon. I’m tired of being treated like shit by you mean little cunts and then you using your rape as an excuse. Fuck you. I think we should give the guy who raped you a medal. I hope you fucking drown in rape semen, you ugly, mean-spirited cow. Actually, I don’t believe you were ever raped! What man would be tasteless enough to stick his dick into a human cesspool like you? Nice gif of a turd going into my mouth. Is that kind of like the way that rapists dick went in your pussy? Or did he use your asshole? Or was it both? Maybe you should think about it really hard for the next few hours. Relive it as much as possible. You know? Try to recall: was it my pussy or my ass?”

“I’m going to rape you with my fist.”

“BTW, you have to admit, when I told you that I hope you drown in rape semen, you got a little wet, didn’t you? It’s okay. We’re friends now. You can share.”

“Fuck you, liar. All night you douches have tried to shit on me and tear me down. Then when I do the same it’s like, “Whoa man! That’s too far. Calm down.” No. Fuck you. Go get raped in whatever orifice you have to get fucking raped in. I am sick of your shit. I regret nothing.”

If you want to know the context, I’ll link to a few of the other blogs covering this story.  I honestly don’t give a shit about the context.  Nothing could ever excuse telling someone “I think we should give the guy who raped you a medal,” or “you have to admit, when I told you that I hope you drown in rape semen, you got a little wet, didn’t you?”  Nothing.  Ever.

And this fuck has 290,594 You Tube subscribers.  (I stole that number from Camels with Hammers because I’m really that lazy.)  Seriously, people.  The unsubscribe button is your friend.

Sexism in the atheist community?  Nah, impossible.  Never.

*sighs*

Anyway, here’s links to better blogs that also covered this:

The Atheist Experience

Blag Hag

Pharyngula

Camels With Hammers

Lousy Canuck

The Crommunist Manifesto

Sincerely, Natalie Reed

The X Blog

Man Boobz

3 responses

  1. [...] Post that resulted in me being cited on the RationalWiki: The “Amazing” Atheist Suicide Bombs Himself (2/09/2012) [...]

  2. Amazing Atheist Rocks | Reply

    BASTARD! THE AMAZING ATHEIST IS GREAT! I HATE FEMINIST CUNTS TOO BECOZ THEY MAKE EVERYONE SICK! THEY HATE BOYS TOO. THOSE BITCHES MUST BE MUTILATED IN THE MOST HORRENDOUS WAY POSSIBLE! FUCK YOU ASSHOLE MOTHERFUCKER DICKHEAD TURD EATER!

  3. […] stumbled upon Foster Disbelief.  While almost 2 full years old, my post on the Amazing Atheist (The “Amazing” Atheist Suicide Bombs Himself) continues to reliably generate site traffic.  What it doesn’t generate is comments.  Until […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 72 other followers

