Wow, I Need To Pay Attention

I just noticed I was linked by Crooks and Liars this month….  Explains the 700 or so unique visitors I got that day….

Also, I got cited on the Rational Wiki for their piece on The(not-so)Amazing Atheist.

New tag line?  Foster Disbelief: I can lose traffic as fast as you can give it to me!

And with all that nice traffic, I still get people like this.  Search Term Referral of the Week:

i feel pleasure bab i can still remember all this night for pleasure

Wait.  WTF?

Leave a Reply

