Once Again, Explanation Please….

Seriously.  Can someone please explain this to me:

0720151250-00

I mean, I’m in Pennsylvania.  You know, the state that the Confederacy invaded?  The home of Gettysburg, where the Union forces defeated the rebels in one of, if not the, most important battles of the Civil War?

I love this picture, because all the “Southern Heritage” arguments just fade away when its Yankee bigots flying proud the swastika General Lee’s battle flag.  Sure you’re not racist.  I bet some of your best friends are black.

Note: This is not the same truck I wrote about earlier flying the Confederate battle flag, which means there are at least two people driving around Altoona with their hate-blanket flying proud.

*Sigh*

Leave a Reply

